Officers and directors for 2019:

Jim Foeller, President

Greg Wallace, Vice President

Brian Fogarty, Vice President and webmaster

Jill Schueller, Secretary & Treasurer

John Coleman, Past President

Corey Cline, Director (new in 2019)

Steve Hero (new in 2019)

Ken Schueller

Steve Shaltry

Learn More

This page is to introduce our Officers and Directors. If you have questions contact Jim Foeller - or ( 614 ) 325- 0840