Antique & Classic Boat Society, Inc.
Indian Lake Ohio Chapter

Our Members


Jim Foeller, President
Marysville, OH

Greg Wallace, Vice President
Huntsville, OH

Brian Fogarty, Vice President
Springfield, OH

Jill Schueller, Sec., Treasurer
Marysville, OH


Mike Compton
Pataskala, OH

Ken Schueller
Marysville, OH

Steve Shaltry
Greenville, OH

Past President:
John Coleman
Becoming a Member

We welcome new chapter members. The first step in joining an ACBS chapter is to become a national ACBS member.

Information and the membership form are available on the ACBS Website. Click the Member Area tab and choose "join".

The national dues are $50 yearly and our chapter dues are $25 yearly. ACBS records member's application and collects dues, then forwards the information and local dues to our chapter.

For information about joining our chapter please e-mail to request more information or have someone contact you.
2015 Chapter Members

Don Bauer
Urbana, OH

Jack K. Beatley
Columbus, OH

Tom & Joan Chambers
Dayton, OH

Rolland & Fonda Clark
Greenville, OH

John & Bonnie Coleman
Russells Point, OH

Tarry & Polly Crumley
Lakeview, OH

Butch Davis
Batavia, OH

Bryan Dhume
London, OH

Jim & Dee Foeller
Marysville, OH

Brian Fogarty
Springfield, OH

Mike & Bonnie Fogarty
Springfield, OH

Mike & Darly Foy
Fairborn, OH

Dan Frear
Millersport, OH

Steve & Sally Hale
Huntsville, OH

Steve & Marilyn Hero
Lakeview, OH

Jeanne Howe
Cincinnati, OH

Duke & Becky Johnson
Westerville, OH

Pat & Jan Keenan
Huntsville, OH

Wayne Kimmel
Belle Center, OH

John Kovach
Dayton, OH

Robert Liddle
Lima, OH

Bruce & Sandy Neely
Ada, OH

Jim & Brenda Perrin
Westerville, OH

Mick & Jane Reed
Huntsville, OH

Mitchell Schlotterer
Dublin, OH

Ken & Jill Schueller
Marysville, OH

Steve & Cynthia Shaltry
Greenville, OH

James & Julia Valentine
Springfield, OH

Harold & Cindy Varvel
Dayton, OH

Greg & Deb Wallace
Huntsville, OH

Bob & Carolyn Whited
Dayton, OH
Website Builder